Houston, TX, International Ballroom

Media count/Format: 1/FLAC
CASS > Unk.
Sound: C
Tracklist: 01 Introarnig to Swim

01. Organ Grinder (Cuts In)
02. Dope Hat
03. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
04. Get Your Gunn
05. Lunchbox
06. My Monkey
07. Misery Machine (Cuts Out)

Info:  Incomplete recording. Levels boosted. The first and the last song are cut.