Ft. Lauderdale, FL, The Squeeze              

Media count/Format: 1/FLAC

Sony Lav > Sony TCD-D6 > DAT clone > FLAC
Sound: A-
Tracklist: 01 Introarnig to Swim

01. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
02. Mirror People
03. I Got You
04. Come Together
05. Down In The Park
06. I Put A Spell On You

Info: "Portrait Of An American Family" release party. The band plays a set of 6 covers.