Toronto, Canada, Varsity Arena

Media count/Format: 2/FLAC

Sound: B

Disc 1:
01. Angel With The Scabbed Wings
02. Get Your Gunn
03. Cake And Sodomy
04. Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World
05. Tourniquet / Prosthetic Dance Mix
06. Kinderfeld
07. Lunchbox
08. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
09. Deformography
10. 1999 / Little Horn
11. Apple Of Sodom

Disc 2:
01. Antichrist Superstar
02. The Beautiful People
03. The Reflecting God
04. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
05. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
06. Man That You Fear

Info:  This is the show with the 'Rock 'N' Roll Nigger' speech from the Dead To The World video, as well as the song performed              with Manson's Black Body Guard.