Leganes, Spain, La Cubierta

Media count/Format: 1/SHN
Sound: B+
01. intro: "inauguration of the mechanical christ"
02. the reflecting god
03. great big white world
04. cake and sodomy
05. posthuman
06. mechanical animals
07. sweet dreams (hell outro)
08. speed of pain
09. rock is dead
10. the dope show
11. lunchbox
12. user friendly
13. i don't like the drugs (but the drugs like me)
14. rock n roll nigger
15. antichrist superstar
16. the beautiful people (cut)

Note: Possibly high mp3, ask me for my freq. analysis if you want it.