Cologne, Germany, E-Werk

Media count/Format: 1/SHN
Sound: B+
1. Intro "Inauguration of the Mechanical Christ"
2. The Reflecting God
3. Great Big White World
4. Cake and Sodomy
5. Posthuman
6. Mechanical Animals
7. I want to disappear
8. Sweet Dreams (Hell Outro)
9. Speed of Pain
10. Rock is Dead
11. The Dope Show
12. Lunchbox
13. User Friendly
14. I don't like the Drugs (but the Drugs like me)
15. The Beautiful People
16. Irresponsible Hate Anthem

Info: lots of glitches