Berlin, Germany, Wuhlheide

Media count/Format: 1/FLAC

 AT831b > Sony TCD-D100 DAT
Sound: B-
01 The Reflecting God
02 Great Big White World
03 Cake And Sodomy
04 Sweet Dreams
05 Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes
06 Rock Is Dead
07 The Dope Show
08 Lunchbox
09 Drug Speech
10 I Don't Like The Drugs
11 Rock'n Roll Nigger

Info: Taper missed the first 3 minutes and at the end, ran out of battery.