London, UK, Docklands Arena

Media count/Format: 1/CD-R

 "Inner Perversion" Silver CD > CDR
Sound: B-
01 count to six and die
02 irresponsible hate anthem
03 the death song
04 disposable teens
05 tourniquet
06 the fight song
07 the nobodies
08 my monkey / lunchbox
09 rock is dead
10 the dope show
11 cruci-fiction in space
12 sweet dreams / hell outro
13 the love song
14 the beautiful people

Info: This the audience recording (incomplete). Not a bad show, just crackled audio by moment.