Montreal, Canada, Metropolis

Media count/Format: 1/FLAC
Source: MD
Sound: B+

01 Crowd Noise
02 Intro: God Bless America
03 Irresponsible Hate Anthem
04 The Reflecting God
05 Great Big White World
06 Disposable Teens
07 The Fight Song
08 The Nobodies
09 Rock Is Dead
10 The Dope Show
11 Cruci-Fiction In Space
12 Sweet Dreams
13 The Beautiful People
14 Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
15 Outro: unknown

Info: Great show. Loud audience by moment, but it stay a good recording. Some minor glitches.