Reading, UK, Richfield Avenue (Reading Festival)

Media count/Format: 1/FLAC

Source: AUD
Sound: A-

01. God Bless America
02. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
03. The Reflecting God
04. Disposable Teens
05. The Fight Song
06. The Nobodies
07. Rock Is Dead
08. The Dope Show
09. Cruci-Fiction In Space
10. Sweet Dreams (Hell Outro)
11. The Love Song
12. Antichrist Superstar
13. The Beautiful People

Info:  This is the full show! Pretty good audio recording, some talkers and screamers by the taper at some times.