Derbyshire, UK, Castle Donnington

Media count/Format: 1/FLAC

Source: Sattelite Radio > Sony MZN707 MD (SP mode)
Sound: A+

01. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
02. Use Your Fist And Not Your Mouth
03. Great Big White World
04. Rock Is Dead
05. This Is The New Shit
07. Tainted Love
08. The Dope Show
09. The Golden Age Of Grotesque
10. The Beautiful People

Info: BBC Radio 1 broadcast of Manson's 2003 Download Festival performance.
        Kind of odd to see "This Is The New Shit" in the middle of the set.
        It's all that was broadcast.