Source: ? > CD-R > WAV > FLAC
Sound: B

Intro: Thaeter
This Is The New Shit
Disposable Teens
Use Your Fist And Not Your Mouth
Great Big White World
Rock Is Dead
Tainted Love
Dope Show
The Golden Age Of Grotesque
Doll-Dagga Buzz-Buzz Ziggety-Zag
Sweet Dreams (are made of this)
The Fight Song
The Beautiful People
Irresponsible Hate Anthem

Info:79 mins, a bit brickwalled.