Media count/Format: 2/FLAC
Source: Sonic Studios (DSM-6SEL) > Sonic Studios (PA-6LC3B(-85, Mic Power ON)) > Edirol R-09 (24bit / 48kHz) > Cool Edit Pro > Cd Wave > FLAC (Level 8)
Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. If I Was Your Vampire
03. Disposable Teens
05. Tourniquet
06. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
07. Are You The Rabbit?
08. Sweet Dreams / Lunchbox
09. The Fight Song
10. Putting Holes In Happiness

Disc 2:
01. Heart-Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand)
02. Rock Is Dead
03. The Dope Show
04. The Reflecting God
05. Antichrist Superstar
06. The Beautiful People
Info: Recorded about 75 feet from stage, right PA. The sound at this show was very good, it sounds a bit hollow, since it's a big arena and the PA hung from the ceiling. Manson had hurt his vocal-chords, but still went through with the show, you can really hear that his voice ain't in great shape, although the show was great! The crowd was loud!