Media count/Format: 1/FLAC (84mins)
Source: Audience - Pair Modded WM-61's - 40hz bass roll-off - 1st gen Nano running rockbox3.0
Sound: B+
We're From America
Disposable Teens
Pretty As A Swastika
Little Horn
Irresponsible Hate Anthem
Four Rusted Horses
Leave A Scar
The Dope Show
Wight Spider
Rock Is Dead
Sweet Dreams
Rock 'N Roll Nigger
Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World
The Beautiful People
Info: -