Media count/Format: 1/FLAC (77:30mins)
Source: Yamaha PocketTrak 2G
Lineage: wav > Cubas (Fade In/Out + Cut) > flac
01. Cruci-Fiction In Space
02. Disposable Teens
03. Pretty As A Swastika
04. The Love Song
05. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
06. Four Rusted Horses
07. Devour
08. Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World
09. Coma White > Coma Black
10. Running To The Edge Of The World
11. Cocaïne Speech
12. The Dope Show
13. Fuck You Speech
14. Rock Is Dead
15. Sweet Dreams
16. If I Was Your Vampire
17. The Beautiful People
Info: Last show of the tour.
I really appreciate the "merci beaucoup Paris" at the end of the show.