Media: 1 DVD(PAL/Dolby Digital 2.0)
Disc size: 4,35 Go
80 min

Source: unk.
Lineage: VHS(M) > DVD

Video: A

01 Intro: Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
02 The Reflecting God
03 Great Big White World
04 Cake And Sodomy
05 Posthuman
06 Mechanical Animals
07 I Want To Disappear
08 Sweet Dreams / Hell Outro
09 The Speed Of Pain
10 Rock Is Dead
11 The Dope Show
12 Lunchbox
13 User Friendly
14 I Don't Like the Drugs
15 Rock'n'Roll Nigger
16 Antichrist Superstar
17 The Beautiful People















Upgrade to remplace my high VHS gen sourced DVD.
This version is awesome, you can really enjoy the show. Great performance.

DVD details:
Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 625/50 (PAL)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 720x576 (625/50)
Frame Rate: 25.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 7.20Mbps

Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 without extension bitstream
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not specified
Number of Audio channels: 2
Number of Audio streams: 1