Media: 1 DVD(PAL/MPEG 2.0)
Disc size: 2,03 Go
62 min

Source: TV (Channel V)
Lineage: VHS(1st) > DVD

Video: A+

01. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
02. The Reflecting God
03. Great Big White World
04. Cake And Sodomy
05. Sweet Dreams (Hell Outro)
06. Rock Is Dead
07. The Dope Show
08. Lunchbox
09. I Don't Like The Drugs
10. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
11. Antichrist Superstar
12. The Beautiful People















Info: -

DVD details:
Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 625/50 (PAL)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 720x576 (625/50)
Frame Rate: 25.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 4.51Mbps

Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 without extension bitstream
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not specified
Number of Audio channels: 2
Number of Audio streams: 1