Media: 1 DVD(NTSC/Dolby Digital 2.0)
Disc size: 2,84 Go
80 min

Source: unk.
Lineage: VHS(mid) > DVD

Video: B+

01 Inauguration of the Mechanical Christ
02 The Reflecting God
03 Great Big White World
04 Get Your Gunn
05 Mechanical Animals
06 Sweet Dreams (Hell Outro)
07 Speed of Pain
08 Rock is Dead
09 The Dope Show
10 Lunchbox
11 I Don't Like the Drugs
12 Irresponsible Hate Anthem
13 Antichrist Superstar
14 The Beautiful People
15 Cake & Sodomy
16 Rock n Roll Nigger
















Picture is a tad grained

DVD details:
Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 525/60 (NTSC)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 704x480 (525/60)
Frame Rate: 30.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 4.97Mbps

Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: Dolby Digital
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not specified
Number of Audio channels: 2
Bitrate: 256 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1